| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
dwhite65

Joined: 22 Feb 2008 Posts: 7
|
Posted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 8:03 am Post subject: Anyone seen this one? |
|
|
| Anyone seen, heard of or had any dealings with MadMoneySurveys.com? I did a google and just found them. Checked BBB online and nothing came up. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
RavenIris6
Joined: 04 Mar 2008 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Well, I don't know if this means anything or not, but when I tried to access that site here at work, our computer flagged the site as a spam site. It might not necessarily be one but our admin here sets our protection to pick up spam and gaming sites , etc so just a heads up to be careful with this one. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
surveytaker
Joined: 23 Feb 2008 Posts: 52
|
Posted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 4:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| spam site definately! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
dwhite65

Joined: 22 Feb 2008 Posts: 7
|
Posted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 7:45 am Post subject: Thanks. |
|
|
Thanks for the input. Guess I'll stay away from this one.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|