Vindale and Panda Research

surveylady74055

I am new to this forum and this is my first post. I have been doing surveys for many years and belong to several sites. Today I joined Vindale and Panda Research and am concerned about the character of these two companies. Are they survey sites or sites to sell other products? Think I might have made a couple of mistakes with these two. Does anyone have any knowledge, experience or opinions about Vindale and Panda Research? Thank you for your help.

I am new to this forum and this is my first post. I have been doing surveys for many years and belong to several sites. Today I joined Vindale and Panda Research and am concerned about the character of these two companies. Are they survey sites or sites to sell other products? Think I might have made a couple of mistakes with these two. Does anyone have any knowledge, experience or opinions about Vindale and Panda Research? Thank you for your help.

Both of these sites are listed under the unverified section on the main site.

Panda Research: http://www.surveypolice.com/panda-research

Vindale Research: http://www.surveypolice.com/vindale-research

Panda seems like a definite site to avoid from all the comments and Vindale as well. I tend to avoid a lot of GPT sites that reward you for trials as it is a pain to keep up with all of the trial end dates and many companies make it difficult to cancel. It took me over half an hour a few years ago to cancel a trial with Stamps.com AND the people I talked to were all really nasty about it. Personally, I'd rather make a few dollars somewhere else where I won't have to deal with that level of stress, but ymmv.