Get paid through TT, dont worry about Toluna,Ipos, etc

Jen_thehelper

Hey, if you know a little something about surveys..you know about Ipos, Global Test Market etc.

The truth is, and I'm no expert I just speak from experience, that all of em have flaws especially with paying up. But I responded to a referral for some site called treasure trooper, and found out that its guaranteed you will get paid for completing easy offers and surveys. What the site does is it uses GlobaltestMarket surveys, iPos, and other survey companies, but those comapanies don't pay you, treasure trooper does. SO you don't have to worry about getting paid. They send out real checks in the mail, offer instant payment and also paypal. Use the link below, if you can't see the banner...use the link, you'll get a some extra bucks as a new user (its some promotion they do every once and a while):

http://www.treasuretrooper.com/

[edited by admin - referral links removed]

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• idylatoo

• footfree

• Jen_thehelper

• greeneyeddevils

Thank You and i see you joined Survey Police to only talk about treasure trooper. You posted twice and both are recommendations to treasure trooper.

Personal opinion : I was part of Inbox Dollars an year back this one is very close to what they do.

I used one of my personal id to register and the site asks to fill out some forms or register for sample offers for 25 cents.

Then within a month i could see my email junked/spammed big time and its not the website Inbox Dollars problem, but my fault to fill out those sample forms/ sample products etc. I stopped using that email anymore.

Filling out forms for 25 cents is as good putting your personal details for sale at 25 cents.

One lesson i learnt over the years is to be very picky on what you chose to join and do it only after thoroughly reading reviews.