Toluna Is At It AGAIN, or Still...

Sandy21

I haven't taken a Toluna survey in months and months but I thought I would try today. After finishing the entire survey (not all that long, maybe 15 minutes) I got the following message  NEVER again!

WE ARE SORRY
An error has occurred with your survey
error-page-man.png
  • Sad 1

21 minutes ago, ConnecticutMarc said:

The thieves there didn't want to pay you. BTW, I have been doing surveys since 2016 & dumped Toluna within a few weeks.

Thought I would take a chance but NEVER again! Thieves indeed!

• Thanks 1

5 hours ago, peach6 said:

I haven't done a toluna survey in a long time I need to delete my account

The survey I took was through another survey site, not the Toluna site itself. When I FINALLY got to the survey that was being offered to me Toluna reared it's ugly head. I should have followed my instincts and backed out. 

This was surely a lesson learned. "A tiger doesn't change its stripes!"

I had been taking Toluna surveys through Prize Rebel and completing quite of few of them and then all of a sudden a few weeks ago when I would attempt one a window would come up saying "We're Sorry, it appears as though there are no surveys available for you at this time."  So apparently someone has blocked me and I do not know if it
is Toluna or Prize Rebel.  I am able to complete surveys on some of the other Prize Rebel choices.  Survey providers are strange animals.  

i had the same problem with "no surveys available"  i wrote them and they said that it was either i was using a vpn, my location was not shown to be in USA (which that is where i live), and my ip was on the dark web.  i had all of that checked out  by technician and no problems.  but i still can't take surveys off my home computer.  i go to the library and use their computer and have no problems.

46 minutes ago, elsielc said: