Am I the only Palm Research hater?

P-Doffe

Why is there nothing bad written about Palm Research? Have I missed anything? I'm new to the survey scene and these dudes completely rattled my bones! Have your bones already been rattled and they're old news? Okay, I'm a survey virgin, I'll shut up, please forgive me for conveying my absolute hatred to these intolerable scammers :evil: But 1 survey was actually 2 surveys and then 3 with no incentives for any... but that's it, I'll go and stick my head back in the sand... poor me... boo hoo :cry: (PS: :twisted: )

Don't feel so bad about it, they've been done to death here along with quite a few more.

Toluna

surveyhead and assocaites

to name but two

Do the same surveys via makethatdollar.com and get paid immediatly, only tried them a few weeks back and did a try out pay request for a couple of dollars via paypal....they coughed and quick. Very good

Cool, thanks for the tips. But yeah, SurveyHead! I am a member of those bozos and I've got a feeling I should just quit while the going's not going #*!$%*# anywhere! And yes I know Quick Surveys and Focusline Surveys are directly connected to SurveyHead... but I know that "now"! :evil: Thankfully I didn't go as far as registering with Focusline but I think I should now go and unsubscribe from at least 2 survey companies! The temptation of gaining $2.00 per hour isn't exactly temptating! How many exclamation marks do I need to add!!! :twisted: But yeah, thanks for the tips... back to researching for a little while (here we go again!) - Ciao (and no I'm not a member of #*!$%# ciao)! :arrow:

• 3 weeks later...