inboxpays and mindspay? feedback please.

theskyhunter

im begining to think im the only 1 thats ever heard of these 2 panels. lol! i would still very much like it if anyone has any feedback on these 2. its getting kinda weired, i tried posting something about these 2 on another forum.. but for some odd reason they kept getting deleted. i contacted the moderator and he said he had no idea what happened...strange dont you think? anyways, any help would be greatly appreciated. thx.

I have no experience with Mindspay but inbox definitely does. I cashed out twice last year and very close to another. They always pay. I have been a member 3 years and never have problems getting cash.

I googled mindspay and it seems like this is one of the sites where you have to sign up for free trials to make money. It also seems that you have to reach $50 to cash out and only $25 can come from the paid emails. So you would have to sign up for free trials and remember to cancel them. Also, they have a rating of C- on the BBB website. I found this alert on the BBB:

"The address being used by the company of 2885 Sanford Ave SW, #14119, Grandville, MI is actually that of a company by the name of Mailbox Forwarding Inc. The true physical address of Mindspay is unknown."

That's what I found when I searched them. I wouldn't sign up,personally, because I am awfully forgetful and I'd forget to cancel those stupid free trials. And it seems like some people were having trouble getting paid by them so I'd say be careful with this site. The BBB complaints are from October 2011 so they are pretty recent complaints.