Zoompanel

1957horses

This is a hugh RAVE for Zoom.................... :D

I was stuck at 2425 points for many many months, so I emailed them asking for a survey worth 75 points to redeem and they sent me a 100 points survey, I completed it and now have more CHRISTmas amazon to spend WOO HOO.......... :mrgreen:

I had no idea one could e-mail a survey site for requests! I have a soft spot for ZoomPanel; back when I first started taking surveys in college, I joined Inbox Dollars and ZoomPanel first. It's a shame Zoom doesn't send as many invitations as they used to. I used to take multiple surveys in one day worth 375 points each!

You sound like me, 1957horses. The Amazon payments are taking care of my Christmas shopping too!

I had no idea one could e-mail a survey site for requests!

I have never done it before asking a site, but I do know that inactivity will eat your points, and being I was only 75 from redeeming, so I thought just ask, couldn't hurt.

They were gracious enough to help me and in my book that's a site with compassion............. :D

THANK YOU ZOOMPANEL....................... :P

• 6 months later...

Has anyone noticed changes at ZoomPanel lately? For starters, they ditched the Rewards store for a single option of awarding $25 Amazon cards. Since that was the only reward I went for anyway, I have no problem with this.

The survey points remain small compared to surveys of years past, but now the site is turning into a qualifier type, like MyView and Opinion Outpost, where they offer a next survey if you get screened out of the first one. I took all available offers this morning and gained over 100 points despite only qualifying for one of them. If ZoomPanel's like this daily, I might have an increase in cashouts with them.

The past few days the survey invites from there have ended up going to the ZoomPanel login page with no survey available. When I was there just now , there were no rewards of any kind - not even Amazon cards.