anyone finding it harder to qualify

footfree

It seems for every 10 I try to qualify for I only do 1.I seem to spend more time trying to qualify then doing the surveys themselves.It all sounds like a punch line to a joke ,however the problem there's nothing to laugh about.

I am. I think I am doing a survey and I get told I don't qualify. I never expected to make much doing these but I find it hard to make $50.00 a month. I have been doing them for about 3 months and I wonder why I continue because it is so frustrating. My time is worth a lot to me. I am a Office Manager and work a lot on computers ever day and I come home to try and do some surveys and end up stressed. There needs to be a better way to do these. Pinecone has found a way others need to do so too.

I am. I think I am doing a survey and I get told I don't qualify. I never expected to make much doing these but I find it hard to make $50.00 a month. I have been doing them for about 3 months and I wonder why I continue because it is so frustrating. My time is worth a lot to me. I am a Office Manager and work a lot on computers ever day and I come home to try and do some surveys and end up stressed. There needs to be a better way to do these. Pinecone has found a way others need to do so too.

I agree it's real frustrating.That's a real good idea just give us surveys you know we qualify for and pay us for them.However I have done surveys for companies who collect my money and then close shop,so it's hard to know who you can trust.I've been doing this for 8 to 9 years and the last couple of years have been the worst I've ever seen.My soap box and One Opinion are the 2 companies who waste more of my time then anyone.Well I say them 2 but really it's a mixture of survey companies.Like GTM,HarrisPoll and Ipsos have been real bad lately also.Stop with the revolving surveys they are most annoying and time wasting.Urghhhhhhhhhhh !Okay sometimes it's good to vent.