Young, Middle Aged or Older?

KarenL

Hey guys,

I am very new to this survey stuff but I see alot of DQ's for me. I think it may be because of my age although I see others state the same. It may just be that old people's opinions really don't count... If that is the case I probably won't keep trying this for too long. I will give it a couple months to see what happens.

So, I am asking people how old they are and if they feel that affects the number of DQ's they get. (Sorry, I cannot pay you for this survey... :D )

Young = 18 - 30

Middle Aged = 31 - 55

Older = 56+

I guess I'm trying to get a sense of what I can expect although I am very aware that this is all arbitrary.

Thanks