IPoll since being bought by SSI - How is it for you?

Trueblue

I have found that pending approvals for completed surveys have slowed way down.  I've been about $2 away from a $25 cash out for several months now with no movement.  With all these other Usamp panel shutdowns, I don't want to be caught with a lot of pending survey money if SSI decided to shut down iPoll as well.

I needed .75 for months.  I finally got it and cashed out.  I am waiting for the gift card right now.  I think it used to take quite a while to get them.  I haven't cashed out in 2 years, and it took me over that to get to $25.  Not sure they are worth my while. 

Have several ongoing diaries going on there. One I've been doing for almost 2 years now. The only reason I stick around but... every few months I do get aggressive with doing the surveys. I don't get in any hurry though. They sure as hell don't.  :-P

I have found that pending approvals for completed surveys have slowed way down.  I've been about $2 away from a $25 cash out for several months now with no movement.  With all these other Usamp panel shutdowns, I don't want to be caught with a lot of pending survey money if SSI decided to shut down iPoll as well.

I got an email Tuesday saying they are shutting the Australian panel at the end of April. Make of that what you will but I suggest you cash out at the first opportunity.

Now my problem is how to get my money - my balance is below the Paypal threshold and I still have one survey pending. So far no response to two support requests...

I was able to cash out finally as well for a $25 Amazon GC.  That leaves me with $10 pending still.  I also saw the following notice on the ipoll home page today:

Beginning Saturday, April 30th there will be a maintenance period while we upgrade our systems and improve your user experience. 
Thanks for your patience as we work on getting this done as quickly as possible!