Trouble With Your Surveys - Have I Been Banned?

MaryJaneDoe

Hi everyone.  Newbie here.   I have a question about maybe being banned from Your Surveys.   I use Vindale to get into various surveys.  One of their main ones is Your Surveys.   They have a rating system that you can see at the top of your screen.   

Somehow, and I have no idea how, I failed a "trap question" and was dinged 10 points for it.   A couple weeks later, I failed another (again I have no clue what I did wrong) and it took another 2 points from me.   I was still at 154 points which is well into their "good" range.

After that, I could no longer get into the surveys  I would click the survey and it will take me to the screen where they tell you they have a survey for you.  I click on that and it just sits there with the little loading icon spinning around forever.  I never get any farther than that and I have tried a number of times.

At first I thought it was an error with their server because that was right around the time that ransom virus was hitting a few weeks ago.  But hasn't stopped happening.  Another person I know said they were able to get in and take a survey with no issue.

I never got any notification from any source that I had been banned but it sure seems like something has me blocked.  Does anyone have any idea what is going on and how I might fix it?  I have left email with both Vindale and Your Surveys about the issue but so far no response.

10 hours ago, MaryJaneDoe said:

Hi everyone.  Newbie here.   I have a question about maybe being banned from Your Surveys.   I use Vindale to get into various surveys.  One of their main ones is Your Surveys.   They have a rating system that you can see at the top of your screen.