Surveys All Day long

cilana86

So who in here does surveys all day long literally. Like the surveys just keep pouring in between all of your panels. On my days off, between errands and being at home, I'm literally doing them all day lol. I'm on 14 panels plus participating in 3 special study panels that are open for a limited time. How many panels are you on?

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• beare

• cilana86

• zephyl57

• survoirfaire

That long would drive me crazy lol seems nowdays its hard find anything that pays good to me Pinecone pays the best its just they dont have enough surveys. the 28 cent etc surveys start to get annoying lol.

That long would drive me crazy lol seems nowdays its hard find anything that pays good to me pinecone pays the best its just they dont have enough surveys. the 28 cent etc surveys start to get annoying lol.

They definitely don't pay that well. I've been doing this for 10 years. I used to be on a lot more panels but it became overwhelming lol. Unfortunately, I need the extra income. As time goes on, I will eventually close more accounts and just keep the best. My luck has been great with MyView, Clixsense and GlobalTestMarket. I cash out every week with Clixsense and every month with GTM and MyView.

the problem with that many panels is you likely have a number of them that just operate as routers.. so if you do surveys with them you're missing out on getting them on the higher paying panels.. like laughable Mintvine, Epoll or QuickRewards in the money they offer.. if you do one on there they record that you've done it.. so you won't see it show up on OO or GTM..

I've found that over time "less earns more" I used to belong to over 20 panels and was wasting time in panels where it took months to cash out. I now restrict myself to 6 or 7 which pay out fast. Doing this I usually manage to earn $500 a month working 4 or 5 hours a day.

zep what are your fav sites if you dont mind saying